Skip to content

Note that our offices will be closed to observe the following federal holidays:

 

2020 Holiday Schedule

Date

Holiday

Wednesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17

Presidents Birthday

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4*

Independence Day

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Monday, October 12

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

*For holidays falling on Saturday, Pathfinder Bank Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

Switch your accounts today.

We live where you live. Investing back into what you care about. Join us!

 Switch Kit