Skip to content

Note that our offices will be closed to observe the following federal holidays:

 

2019 Holiday Schedule

Date

Holiday

Tuesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18*

Presidents Birthday

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

*For holidays falling on Saturday, Pathfinder Bank Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

It's Time to Bank Better

Here you're family — not a number.

Switch to Us