Skip to content

Note that our offices will be closed to observe the following federal holidays:

 

2022 Holiday Schedule

Date

Holiday

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21

President's Day

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

Sunday, June 19*

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

Monday, October 10

Columbus Day

Friday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, December 25*

Christmas Day

Sunday, January 1*

New Year's Day

*For holidays falling on Saturday, Pathfinder Bank Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

Switch Your Accounts Today

We live where you live. Investing back into what you care about. Join us!

Switch to Us