Representatives

Personal Lending Representatives

David H. Guynn

David H. Guynn

Loan Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8019
Phone: 315-207-8019
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: dhguynn@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 543711

Sherrie Livingston

Sherrie Livingston

Loan Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-591-2559
Fax: 315-668-9565

Email: srlivingston@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 543710

Sharon Marziale

Sherrie Livingston

Loan Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-546-6778
Fax: 315-752-0041

Email: slmarziale@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 873966

Brenda K. Niver

Brenda K. Niver

Loan Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-529-2907
Fax: 315-592-5680

Email: bkniver@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 543712

Business Banking Representatives

Calvin Corriders

Calvin Corriders

Vice President, Sales Manager

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8094
Phone: 315-207-8094
Fax: 315-343-7216
NMLS#909774

Email: ccorriders@pathfinderbank.com

Beth Kesler Alfieri

Beth Kesler Alfieri

Vice President and Business Development Officer

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8060
Phone: 315-207-8060
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: bkalfieri@pathfinderbank.com

Jeremy Fadden

Jeremy Fadden

Assistant Vice President, Account Manager

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8051
Phone: 315-207-8051
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: jfadden@pathfinderbank.com

Mike Quenville

Mike Quenville

Vice President, Business Relationship Manager

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8015
Phone: 315-207-8015
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: mdquenville@pathfinderbank.com

Business Deposit and Credit Card Services

Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

Assistant Vice President, Municipal and Business Deposit Sales Officer

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8041
Phone: 315-207-8041
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: jwright@pathfinderbank.com

Municipal Banking Representatives

Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

Assistant Vice President, Municipal and Business Deposit Sales Officer

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8041
Phone: 315-207-8041
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: jwright@pathfinderbank.com

Branch Managers

Craig Nessel

Craig Nessel

Branch Manager, Oswego Plaza Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-343-4483
Fax: 315-343-2717
NMLS#729604

Email: cjnessel@pathfinderbank.com

Denise Lyga

Denise Lyga

Branch Manager, Lacona Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-387-3437
Fax: 315-387-6402
NMLS#729598

Email: dlyga@pathfinderbank.com

Amy Shaw

Amy Shaw

Branch Manager, Mexico Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-963-7248
Fax: 315-963-8719
NMLS#729597

Email: ajshaw@pathfinderbank.com

John Andrews

John Andrews

Branch Manager, Central Square Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-676-2265
Fax: 315-963-8719
NMLS#884710

Email: jandrews@pathfinderbank.com

Deana Michaels

Deana Michaels

Branch Manager, Fulton Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-592-9545
Fax: 315-592-5680
NMLS#729601

Email: dmichaels@pathfinderbank.com

Susan Cahill

Susan Cahill

Branch Manager, Main Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-343-0057
Fax: 315-207-8035
NMLS#729605

Email: scahill@pathfinderbank.com

Randall Barnard II

Randall Barnard II

Branch Manager, Cicero Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-752-0033
Fax: 315-752-0041
NMLS#816673

Email: rabarnard@pathfinderbank.com

Jodi DeAugustine

Jodi DeAugustine

Market Manager, Pike Block Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-207-8020
Fax: 315-424-0519
NMLS#935155

Email: jdeaugustine@pathfinderbank.com

Investment Representatives

Craig Fitzpatrick

Craig Fitzpatrick

Financial Consultant

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8082
Phone: 315-207-8082

Email: cfitzpatrick@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Stacey Morse

Stacey Morse

Administrative Assistant

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8066
Phone: 315-207-8066

Email: smorse@ae.caderatgrant.com

Estella Taylor-Greene

Estella Taylor-Greene

Financial Consultant

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-715-1956

Email: trichardson@ae.cadaretgrant.com