Skip to content

Personal Lending Representatives

{beginAccordion}

Daniel J. Capella

Daniel J. Capella

Loan Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8019
Phone: 315-207-8019
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: djcapella@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 1711624

Sharon Marziale

Sherrie Livingston

Loan Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-546-6778
Fax: 315-752-0041

Email: slmarziale@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 873966

Joleen DiBartolo

Joleen DiBartolo

Loan Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-529-2218
Fax: 315-592-5680

Email: jmdibartolo@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 1567828

Calvin Corriders

Calvin Corriders

Retail Product Specialist

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-529-2907

Email: cal.corriders@pathfinderbank.com

NMLS# 1371094

{endAccordion}

Business Banking Representatives

{beginAccordion}

Calvin L. Corriders

Calvin Corriders

Regional President, Syracuse Market

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8094
Phone: 315-207-8094
Fax: 315-343-7216
NMLS#909774

Email: ccorriders@pathfinderbank.com

Ron G. Tascarella

Ron G. Tascarella

Vice President, Commercial Team Leader

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8086
Phone: 315-207-8086
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: rgtascarella@pathfinderbank.com

Beth Kesler Alfieri

Beth Kesler Alfieri

Vice President and Senior Business Development Officer

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8060
Phone: 315-207-8060
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: bkalfieri@pathfinderbank.com

Mike Quenville

Mike Quenville

Vice President, Business Relationship Manager

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8015
Phone: 315-207-8015
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: mdquenville@pathfinderbank.com

Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8041
Phone: 315-207-8041
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: jwright@pathfinderbank.com

William Bower

William Bower

Vice President, Business Development Officer

Phone: 315-532-6364
Cell: 315-725-7453

Email: wbower@pathfinderbank.com

{endAccordion}

Business Deposit and Credit Card Services

{beginAccordion}

Anthony Buckalew

Cash Management Associate

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8096
Phone: 315-207-8096
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: abuckalew@pathfinderbank.com

{endAccordion}

Municipal Banking Representatives

{beginAccordion}

Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

Assistant Vice President, Municipal and Business Deposit Sales Officer

Toll-free: 800-811-5620 x8041
Phone: 315-207-8041
Fax: 315-343-7216

Email: jwright@pathfinderbank.com

{endAccordion}

Branch Managers

{beginAccordion}

Craig Nessel

Craig Nessel

Branch Manager, Oswego Plaza Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-343-4483
Fax: 315-343-2717
NMLS#729604

Email: cjnessel@pathfinderbank.com

Denise Lyga

Denise Lyga

Branch Manager, Lacona Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-387-3437
Fax: 315-387-6402
NMLS#729598

Email: dlyga@pathfinderbank.com

Amy Shaw

Amy Shaw

Branch Manager, Mexico Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-963-7248
Fax: 315-963-8719
NMLS#729597

Email: ajshaw@pathfinderbank.com

John Andrews

John Andrews

Branch Manager, Central Square Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-676-2265
Fax: 315-963-8719
NMLS#884710

Email: jandrews@pathfinderbank.com

Deana Michaels

Deana Michaels

Branch Manager, Fulton Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-592-9545
Fax: 315-592-5680
NMLS#729601

Email: dmichaels@pathfinderbank.com

Susan Cahill

Susan Cahill

Branch Manager, Main Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-343-0057
Fax: 315-207-8035
NMLS#729605

Email: scahill@pathfinderbank.com

Randall Barnard II

Randall Barnard II

Branch Manager, Cicero Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-752-0033
Fax: 315-752-0041
NMLS#816673

Email: rabarnard@pathfinderbank.com

Jodi DeAugustine

Jodi DeAugustine

Market Manager, Pike Block Office

Toll-free: 800-811-5620
Phone: 315-207-8020
Fax: 315-424-0519
NMLS#935155

Email: jdeaugustine@pathfinderbank.com

{endAccordion}

 

It's Time to Bank Better

Here you're family — not a number.

Switch to Us